Privacy settings control what users invited to your site can view of the following:-
Plans - Choose whether a user has access to view plans or plan financials made by you.
Orders - Choose whether a user has access to view orders or order financials made by you.
Activity details/prices - Choose whether a user has access to edit activity details/prices added by you.
Programmes - Choose whether a user has access to view programmes or programme financials made by you.
A user that you invite directly will automatically have visibility of your plans/orders.
By default, these will not be visible to users invited by a third party.
By default, all users outside of your subscription will be unable to edit your activities or view your activity prices.
The Privacy tab can be accessed by selecting your site and clicking on Site Settings on the right side of the Dashboard:-
Then click the Privacy tab:-
From here you can select from your Plans, Orders, Activities and Programmes by clicking on the green arrow to the right of the heading and clicking on the toggle -
Please note - Any changes made here are automatically saved.