If this option is enabled, any user with a subscription role of Administrator or Manager will have the ability to edit Plans and Programmes created by any other user within this subscription.
They will not be able to edit Plans and Programmes created by users outside of this subscription.
To activate this functionality, select Subscription in the top right corner of the site:-
Then click Company Policies and click on the Allow Plan and Programme edits within this subscription toggle:-
You will then be required to read and confirm a disclaimer (shown in full at the foot of this guide). Once read, tick the box to confirm and click Enable:-
Click Save in the top right to confirm your choice:-
Plans that have been edited will show a Created By and an Edited By user name under the Plan number:-
Please note, when editing plans or programmes made by other users in your subscription, there is no audit trail of the changes being made to them. This means no record of the original plan or programme is retained, nor is there a record of how many changes have been applied or what those changes were.
Article is closed for comments.